Shows

RTT
Sundays 5pm ET / 2pm PT
HITCHCOCK
Weeknights 2am ET / 11pm PT
Mondays 3am ET / 12am PT
AITF
Weeknights 9pm ET / 6pm PT
ARC
Saturdays 10am ET / 7am PT
BACHELOR
Mon. - Sat. 4am ET / 1am PT
Saturday Nights 2am ET / 11pm PT
BEWITCHED
Weekdays 11am ET / 8am PT
Weeknights 8pm ET / 5pm PT
Mon 3a ET / 12a PT
BAA
Tue. - Sat. 3am ET / 12am PT
Saturday Nights 12am ET / 9pm PT
DTM
Weekdays 4pm ET / 1pm PT
DS
Sundays 9pm ET / 6pm PT
FKB
Weekdays 3pm ET / 12pm PT
FLIPPER
Weekends 4pm ET / 1pm PT
GIDGET
Sundays 10am ET / 7am PT
GT
Weeknights 11pm ET / 8pm PT
Sundays 7pm ET / 4pm PT
GREEN_ACRES
Weekdays 6pm ET / 3pm PT
Weekends 3pm ET / 12pm PT
HAZEL
Weekdays 6am ET / 3am PT
BRIDES
Sundays 7am ET / 4am PT
IDOJ
Weekdays 12pm ET / 9am PT
Weeknights 7pm ET / 4pm PT
Mon 4a ET / 1a PT
JB
Weekdays 5am ET / 2am PT
Saturday Nights 1am ET / 10pm PT
MAUDE
Weekends 6pm / 3pm PT
MN
Weekdays 1pm ET / 10am PT
MISTER_ED
Weekdays 5pm ET / 2pm PT
Weekends 2pm ET / 11am PT
MONKEES
Sundays 12pm ET / 9am PT
PF
Weekends 5pm ET / 2pm PT
PATTY_DUKE
Weekdays 2pm ET / 11am PT
ROPERS
Weekdays 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT
Sun. - Fri. 12:30am ET / 9:30pm PT
Sat. 7:30p ET / 4:30p PT
SAS
Weeknights 10pm ET / 7pm PT
Sundays 8pm ET / 5pm PT
SWAP_TV
Saturdays 11am ET / 8am PT
THREES_COMPANY
Weekdays 10am ET / 7am PT
Sun. - Fri. 12am ET / 9pm PT
Sat. 7p ET / 4p PT
TCFC
Weekdays 9am ET / 6am PT
Weeknights 1am ET / 10pm PT
TOONED
Sundays 9am ET / 6am PT
WKRP
Sundays 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT
WORD_TRAVELS
Saturdays 12pm ET / 9am PT